The Totems of Ta’sono Fantasy Series:
The Python Steps
The Prowl of the Jaguar
The Sight of the Eagle
The House of the Fathers

Other Novels
about the world of Caras’cuvia:
Eagles Don’t Hunt Flies
The Tail of the Assassin
Miner, Warrior, Emperor’s Guard

Western novels
from the period of the 1870’s
Cal Sawyer — Seeker-of-Wealth
Cal Sawyer — Seeker-of-Truth
Cal Sawyer — Seeker-of-Justice
Cal Sawyer — Seeker-of-Pain